Weird Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday Name
Sat, January 4 National Spaghetti Day
Mon, January 6 Bean Day
Sun, January 12 Kiss A Ginger Day
Wed, January 15 National Bagel Day
Wed, January 15 National Hat Day
Sat, January 18 Winnie The Pooh Day
Mon, January 20 Blue Monday
Tue, January 21 National Hug Day
Thu, January 23 Handwriting Day
Thu, January 23 National Pie Day
Fri, January 24 Compliment Day
Fri, January 24 National Peanut Butter Day
Sun, January 26 National Spouses Day
Tue, January 28 Fun at Work Day
Tue, February 4 Safer Internet Day
Wed, February 5 World Nutella Day
Sun, February 9 National Pizza Day
Sat, February 15 Singles Awareness Day
Mon, February 17 Random Act of Kindness Day
Tue, February 18 National Drink Wine Day
Thu, February 20 National Love Your Pet Day
Thu, February 20 Hoodie Hoo Day
Sat, February 22 National Margarita Day
Thu, February 27 National Chili Day
Sat, February 29 Rare Disease Day
Sun, March 1 National Pig Day
Mon, March 2 Dr. Seuss Day
Fri, March 6 National Oreo Day
Sat, March 7 National Cereal Day
Mon, March 9 Napping Day
Mon, March 9 National Meatball Day
Tue, March 10 Mario Day
Sat, March 14 Steak and BJ Day
Sat, March 14 Pi Day
Sun, March 15 Ides of March
Sun, March 22 National Goof Off Day
Wed, March 25 Waffle Day
Thu, March 26 Purple Day
Sat, March 28 National Something On a Stick Day
Sat, March 28 National Black Forest Cake Day
Sat, March 28 Eat an Eskimo Pie Day
Sat, March 28 Children's Picture Book Day
Sat, March 28 Weed Appreciation Day
Mon, March 30 National Doctors' Day
Tue, March 31 National Crayon Day
Mon, April 6 National Tartan Day
Tue, April 7 National Beer Day
Sat, April 11 National Pet Day
Sun, April 12 Grilled Cheese Day
Tue, April 14 Cake and Cunnilingus Day
Thu, April 16 Wear Pajamas to Work Day
Thu, April 16 National High Five Day
Fri, April 17 Herbalist Day
Sun, April 19 Bicycle Day
Mon, April 20 Lima Bean Respect Day
Wed, April 29 International Dance Day
Fri, May 1 Batman Day
Fri, May 1 No Pants Day
Sat, May 2 Astronomy Day
Sat, May 2 World Naked Gardening Day
Wed, May 6 International No Diet Day
Fri, May 15 Bike to Work Day
Sat, May 23 World Turtle Day
Mon, May 25 National Wine Day
Mon, May 25 Towel Day
Thu, May 28 Hamburger Day
Wed, June 3 National Running Day
Thu, June 4 National Cheese Day
Fri, June 5 National Donut Day
Sat, June 13 International Axe Throwing Day
Wed, June 17 Global Garbage Man Day
Sun, June 21 National Selfie Day
Tue, June 23 National Pink Day
Sun, June 28 Christopher Street Day
Mon, July 6 National Fried Chicken Day
Mon, July 6 World Kissing Day
Wed, July 8 Video Games Day
Mon, July 13 National French Fry Day
Tue, July 14 International Nude Day
Wed, July 15 National Hot Dog Day
Fri, July 17 World Emoji Day
Sun, July 19 National Ice Cream Day
Fri, July 24 National Tequila Day
Wed, July 29 National Chicken Wing Day
Fri, July 31 National Mutt Day
Sat, August 1 Yorkshire Day
Fri, August 7 International Beer Day
Sat, August 8 International Cat Day
Mon, August 10 National S'mores Day
Thu, August 13 Left-Handers Day
Sun, August 16 National Rum Day
Mon, August 24 National Waffle Day
Wed, August 26 National Dog Day
Sat, September 12 National Video Game Day
Tue, September 15 International Dot Day
Fri, September 18 National Cheeseburger Day
Sun, September 20 Wife Appreciation Day
Tue, September 22 Mabon
Sat, September 26 Astronomy Day
Sat, September 26 National Public Lands Day
Sat, September 26 Johnny Appleseed Day
Mon, September 28 National Drink Beer Day
Tue, September 29 National Coffee Day
Thu, October 1 International Coffee Day
Sat, October 3 National Boyfriend Day
Sun, October 4 National Vodka Day
Sun, October 4 World Animal Day
Sun, October 11 Pastor Appreciation Day
Sun, October 11 National Coming Out Day
Tue, October 13 National No Bra Day
Wed, October 14 National Dessert Day
Sat, October 17 Sweetest Day
Sat, October 17 National Pasta Day
Wed, October 21 Apple Day
Thu, October 22 National Nut Day
Sat, October 24 Make a Difference Day
Mon, October 26 National Pumpkin Day
Tue, October 27 National Black Cat Day
Wed, October 28 National Chocolate Day
Thu, October 29 National Cat Day
Fri, November 13 World Kindness Day
Sat, November 14 Pickle Day
Sun, November 15 America Recycles Day
Mon, November 16 Fast Food Day
Wed, November 18 Mickey Mouse Birthday
Sat, November 21 National Adoption Day
Mon, November 23 World Hello Day
Thu, November 26 National Day of Mourning
Wed, December 2 National Mutt Day
Fri, December 4 National Cookie Day
Tue, December 8 National Brownie Day
Tue, December 15 National Cupcake Day
Mon, December 21 Yule
Wed, December 30 National Bacon Day