Angola Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, February 4 Begin of the Armed Fight for National LiberationPublic Holiday
Tue, February 25 CarnivalPublic Holiday
Sun, March 8 International Woman's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sat, April 4 Peace DayPublic Holiday
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, September 17 National Hero DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, November 2 All Souls' DayPublic Holiday
Wed, November 11 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Labor Day

Mabon

Black Friday

Advent

Kwanzaa

Chinese New Year