Bermuda Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Wed, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Sun, March 11 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, May 13 Mothers' Day Observance
Thu, May 24 Bermuda Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 17 Fathers' Day Observance
Mon, June 18 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 2 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Fri, August 3 Somers' Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 3 Labour Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, October 31 Halloween Observance
Sun, November 4 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, November 11 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Mon, November 12 Remembrance Day observed Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

All Saints’ Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Annunciation

Arbor Day