Bermuda Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Sun, March 8 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, May 10 Mothers' Day Observance
Sun, May 24 Bermuda Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 25 Bermuda Day observed Public Holiday
Mon, June 15 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 21 Fathers' Day Observance
Thu, July 30 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Fri, July 31 Somers' Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 7 Labour Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, October 31 Halloween Observance
Sun, November 1 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, November 11 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Thu, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 28 Boxing Day observed Public Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Yule

Christmas Eve

Christmas

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras