Bermuda Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Sun, March 10 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter SundayObservance
Sun, May 12 Mothers' DayObservance
Fri, May 24 Bermuda DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 16 Fathers' DayObservance
Mon, June 17 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, August 1 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Fri, August 2 Somers' DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 2 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Sun, November 3 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, November 11 Remembrance DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Father’s Day

Juneteenth

VJ Day

Labor Day

Ashura

Mabon

Halloween