Bermuda Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Sun, March 8 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayObservance
Sun, May 10 Mothers' DayObservance
Sun, May 24 Bermuda DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 25 Bermuda Day observedPublic Holiday
Mon, June 15 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Fathers' DayObservance
Thu, July 30 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Fri, July 31 Somers' DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 7 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sat, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Sun, November 1 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, November 11 Remembrance DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 28 Boxing Day observedPublic Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Ashura

Labor Day

Yom Kippur

Black Friday

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah