Central African Republic Holidays in 2019

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Commemoration of Boganda Public Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 30 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Fri, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 30 National Payer Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 12 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Tue, August 13 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Sun, December 1 Republic Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 22 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Friday the 13th

Diwali

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Kwanzaa

Mardi Gras