Chile Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Thu, March 29 Maundy ThursdayObservance, Christian
Fri, March 30 Good FridayNational Holiday, Christian
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayNational Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 1 Easter DayObservance, Christian
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Mon, May 21 Navy DayNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 2 Saint Peter and Saint PaulNational Holiday
Mon, July 16 Our Lady of Mount CarmelNational Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Mon, September 17 Extended National HolidayNational Holiday
Tue, September 18 National DayNational Holiday
Wed, September 19 Army DayNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, October 15 Columbus DayNational Holiday
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Fri, November 2 Reformation DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 8 Inmaculate Conception DayNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday, Christian
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveBank Holiday