Cuba Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, December 31 Liberation DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 New Year DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 EpiphanyObservance
Wed, December 31 José Martí´s Birthday MemorialObservance
Wed, December 31 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, December 31 March EquinoxSeason
Wed, December 31 Palm SundayObservance, Christian
Wed, December 31 Maundy ThursdayObservance, Christian
Wed, December 31 Good FridayNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 Mother´s DayObservance
Wed, December 31 Independence DayObservance
Wed, December 31 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 31 Revolution AnniversaryNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 Day of the RebellionNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 Revolution Anniversary CelebrationNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 September EquinoxSeason
Wed, December 31 Beginning of the War of IndependenceNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, December 31 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 31 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 31 New Year's EveNational Holiday
Mon, January 1 Liberation DayNational Holiday
Tue, January 2 New Year DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 6 EpiphanyObservance
Sun, January 28 José Martí´s Birthday MemorialObservance
Sun, March 11 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 25 Palm SundayObservance, Christian
Thu, March 29 Maundy ThursdayObservance, Christian
Fri, March 30 Good FridayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother´s DayObservance
Sun, May 20 Independence DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, July 25 Revolution AnniversaryNational Holiday
Thu, July 26 Day of the RebellionNational Holiday
Fri, July 27 Revolution Anniversary CelebrationNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 10 Beginning of the War of IndependenceNational Holiday
Sun, November 4 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveNational Holiday

All Saints’ Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Black Friday

Christmas Eve

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year