Curacao Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, February 24 Carnival MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 27 King's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 7 Father's DayObservance
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, July 2 Flag DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sat, October 10 CuraƧao DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Juneteenth

Leif Erikson Day

Yom Kippur

Columbus Day

Halloween

Black Friday