Dominica Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 3 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Tue, November 3 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, November 3 Community Service DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Labor Day

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

Mabon

Sweetest Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Christmas Eve

Kwanzaa