Estonia Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, February 24 Independence DayNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayNational Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayNational Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 31 WhitsundayNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, June 23 Victory DayNational Holiday
Wed, June 24 Midsummer DayNational Holiday
Thu, August 20 Independence Restoration DayNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveNational Holiday
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayNational Holiday

Autumnal Equinox

All Saints’ Day

Thanksgiving

Yule

Hanukkah

Christmas

New Year’s Eve