Gabon Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Thu, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 March EquinoxSeason
Thu, January 1 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 Women's Rights DayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 Mother's DayObservance
Thu, January 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 Father's DayObservance
Thu, January 1 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, January 1 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 September EquinoxSeason
Thu, January 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Thu, January 1 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, January 1 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 1 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, April 17 Women's Rights DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's DayObservance
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 15 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Sun, June 17 Father's DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Thu, August 16 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Fri, August 17 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Mabon

Columbus Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Thanksgiving

Christmas

Boxing Day

Lantern Festival

Ash Wednesday