Grenada Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, December 31 New YearPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 March EquinoxSeason
Wed, December 31 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Easter DayObservance
Wed, December 31 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Mother's DayObservance
Wed, December 31 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Corpus ChristiPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 31 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Carnival (First Day)Public Holiday
Wed, December 31 Carnival (Second Day)Public Holiday
Wed, December 31 Kirani DayObservance
Wed, December 31 September EquinoxSeason
Wed, December 31 ThanksgivingPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 31 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, February 7 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 3 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 10 Carnival (First Day)Public Holiday
Mon, August 10 Carnival (Second Day)Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 25 ThanksgivingPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Ashura

Yom Kippur

Cyber Monday

Hanukkah

Blue Monday

Lantern Festival

Leap Day