Hungary Holidays in 2019

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Fri, March 15 1848 Revolution Memorial Day National Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, April 21 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, April 22 Dyngus day Observance
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, June 9 Whit Sunday Observance, Christian
Mon, June 10 Whit Monday National Holiday
Fri, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, August 20 Hungary National Day National Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, October 23 1956 Revolution Memorial Day National Holiday
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, December 6 Saint Nicholas Day Observance
Sun, December 22 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing Day National Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Cyber Monday

Blue Monday

Purim

Palm Sunday

Tax Day

Maundy Thursday

Good Friday