Jersey Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 29 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Sat, May 9 Liberation DayNational Holiday
Mon, May 25 Spring Bank HolidayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 31 Summer Bank HolidayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 25 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Friday the 13th

Autumnal Equinox

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Yule

Kwanzaa