Lesotho Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Wed, March 11 Moshoeshoe's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 25 Africa DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, July 17 King's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 4 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Grandparents Day

Leif Erikson Day

Halloween

Veterans Day

Yule

Christmas