Mali Holidays in 2019

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, March 26 Martyrs' Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, May 25 Africa Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, June 10 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Fri, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 12 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sun, September 22 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, November 10 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Sun, December 22 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Mardi Gras

Tax Day