Mali Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Thu, March 26 Martyrs' DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Mon, May 25 Africa DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, July 31 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Tue, September 22 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Leif Erikson Day

Black Friday

Advent

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah

Yule

Christmas Eve