Micronesia Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, January 11 Kosrae Constitution DayLocal Holiday
Fri, March 1 Yap DayLocal Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 31 Micronesia Culture Day (Chuuk & Pohnpei)Local Holiday
Fri, May 10 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, August 21 Gospel Day (Kosrae)Local Holiday
Sun, September 8 Kosrae Liberation DayLocal Holiday
Wed, September 11 Pohnpei Liberation DayLocal Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Tue, October 1 Chuuk Constitution DayLocal Holiday
Thu, October 24 United Nations DayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 3 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Fri, November 8 Pohnpei Constitution DayLocal Holiday
Mon, November 11 Veterans of Foreign Wars DayPublic Holiday
Thu, November 28 ThanksgivingLocal Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 24 Yap Constitution DayLocal Holiday
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Ashura

Friday the 13th

Yom Kippur

Diwali

Halloween