Netherlands Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Observance
Sun, April 1 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday National Holiday
Fri, April 27 King's Birthday National Holiday
Fri, May 4 Remembrance Day Observance
Sat, May 5 Liberation Day Observance
Thu, May 10 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, May 20 Whit Sunday National Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit Monday National Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, December 5 St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas Observance
Thu, December 6 St Nicholas' Day Observance
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Wed, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Advent

Yule

Chinese New Year

Easter

Earth Day

Teacher’s Day