Papua New Guinea Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 8 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, July 23 National Remembrance DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 26 National Day of RepentancePublic Holiday
Wed, September 16 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

D-Day

Pentecost

Labor Day

Ashura

Leif Erikson Day

Black Friday