Peru Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, January 6 The Three Wise Men DayObservance
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Thu, April 9 Maundy ThursdayNational Holiday, Christian
Fri, April 10 Good FridayNational Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 12 Easter DayNational Holiday, Christian
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Sun, June 7 Flag DayObservance
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Father's DayObservance
Wed, June 24 Farmer DayObservance
Wed, June 24 Inti Raymi DayObservance
Mon, June 29 St Peter and St PaulNational Holiday
Tue, July 28 Independence DayNational Holiday
Wed, July 29 Independence Day (day 2)National Holiday
Sun, August 30 Santa Rosa De LimaNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, September 24 Armed Forces DayObservance
Thu, October 8 Battle of AngamosNational Holiday
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Mon, November 2 All Souls' DayObservance
Tue, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveObservance, Christian
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday, Christian
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Leif Erikson Day

Yom Kippur

All Saints’ Day

Black Friday

Advent

Hanukkah

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday