Poland Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Fri, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayObservance
Sat, April 11 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 12 Easter DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Mon, April 13 Dyngus dayObservance
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 3 Constitution DayNational Holiday
Tue, May 26 Mother's DayObservance
Sun, May 31 Whit SundayNational Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, June 23 Father's DayObservance
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Wed, November 11 Independence DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 Second Day of ChristmasNational Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Ashura

Friday the 13th

Thanksgiving

Advent

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Yule

Lantern Festival