Rwanda Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, February 1 National Heroes' DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 7 Tutsi Genocide Memorial DayPublic Holiday
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Thu, July 4 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Ashura

All Saints’ Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Cyber Monday

Yule

Blue Monday