Saint Helena Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 16 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Saint Helena's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, September 3 August Bank HolidayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Yule

Christmas Eve

Boxing Day

Annunciation

Good Friday

Labor Day