Saint Kitts And Nevis Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 6 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Tue, August 7 Culturama Day Observance
Sun, September 16 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 19 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Hanukkah

Christmas

Kwanzaa

Boxing Day

Blue Monday

Tax Day