Saint Kitts And Nevis Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, December 31 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Carnival DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 March EquinoxSeason
Wed, December 31 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 31 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Culturama DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 National Heroes Day observedPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 September EquinoxSeason
Wed, December 31 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 31 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 6 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Tue, August 7 Culturama DayObservance
Sun, September 16 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Wed, September 19 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Ashura

Marine Corps Birthday

Yule

Christmas Eve

Kwanzaa

Boxing Day