Seychelles Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 5 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 18 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, June 29 National DayPublic Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Tue, December 8 Immaculate ConceptionPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Corpus Christi

Ashura

Sweetest Day

Halloween

Advent