Swaziland Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 19 Birthday of King Mswati IIIPublic Holiday
Sat, April 25 National Flag DayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, July 22 Birthday of the late King SobhuzaPublic Holiday
Mon, August 31 Umhlanga Reed DancePublic Holiday
Sun, September 6 Smhlolo Day (Independence Day)Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 28 Incwala DayPublic Holiday

Bastille Day

Labor Day

Friday the 13th

Halloween

Marine Corps Birthday