Tajikistan Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Sun, March 8 International Women's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Sat, May 9 Victory DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid-al-FitrPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, June 27 Day of National UnityPublic Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid-al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Wed, September 9 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Fri, November 6 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason

Mabon

Yom Kippur

All Saints’ Day

Veterans Day

Advent

Boxing Day

Chinese New Year