Uzbekistan Holidays in 2019

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Mon, January 14 Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, March 21 Nowruz Public Holiday
Thu, May 9 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Fri, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 12 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sun, September 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinox Season
Tue, October 1 Teachers Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 8 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 22 December Solstice Season

Mardi Gras

Tax Day