Zambia Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Thu, March 8 International Women's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 12 Youth DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's DayObservance
Fri, May 25 Africa Freedom DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 17 Father's DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 2 Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Tue, July 3 Unity DayPublic Holiday
Fri, August 3 Farmers DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 24 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Ashura

Mabon

Guy Fawkes Day

Veterans Day

Yule

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday