Zambia Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Sun, March 8 International Women's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, March 12 Youth DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Mon, May 25 Africa Freedom DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Father's DayObservance
Mon, July 6 Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Tue, July 7 Unity DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 3 Farmers DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sat, October 24 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Sweetest Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Giving Tuesday

Christmas Eve

Mardi Gras