Zambia Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 12 Youth Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tue, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's Day Observance
Fri, May 25 Africa Freedom Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 17 Father's Day Observance
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 2 Heroes Day Public Holiday
Tue, July 3 Unity Day Public Holiday
Fri, August 3 Farmers Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, October 24 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Veterans Day

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Boxing Day