Friday, February 24th 2017
Holidays Calendar Scene

Home > Holidays > Austria

Austria Holidays 2017

<>
DateEvent
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Friday, January 6 Epiphany
Friday, February 24 Today
Sunday, February 26 Faschingsamstag
Tuesday, February 28 Faschingsdienstag
Wednesday, March 1 Ash Wednesday
Sunday, April 9 Palm Sunday
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Sunday, April 16 Easter
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday
Monday, May 1 Labor Day
Thursday, May 25 Ascension Day
Sunday, June 4 Pentecost
Monday, June 5 Whit Monday
Thursday, June 15 Corpus Christi
Tuesday, August 15 Assumption of Mary
Thursday, October 26 National Day
Wednesday, November 1 All Saints' Day
Saturday, November 11 Martinmas
Wednesday, December 6 St. Nicholas Day
Friday, December 8 Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 St. Stephan's Day
Sunday, December 31 St. Sylvester's Day
Create a Calendar