Sunday, August 28th 2016
Canada Banner

Home > Holidays > Canada

Canada Holidays 2016

<>
DateEvent
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Tuesday, February 2 Groundhog Day
Monday, February 15 National Flag of Canada Day
Monday, March 14 Commonwealth Day
Friday, March 25 Good Friday
Sunday, March 27 Easter
Monday, March 28 Easter Monday
Friday, April 15 Vimy Ridge Day
Monday, May 16 Victoria Day
Friday, June 24 National Holiday of Quebec
Friday, July 1 Canada Day
Sunday, August 28 Today
Monday, September 5 Labour Day
Monday, October 10 Canadian Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, November 1 Remembrance Day
Sunday, December 11 Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster
Sunday, December 25 Christmas
Monday, December 26 Boxing Day
Saturday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Create a Calendar