Thursday, September 3rd 2015
Canada Banner

Home > Holidays > Canada

Canada Holidays 2015

<>
DateEvent
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 2 Groundhog Day
Sunday, February 15 National Flag of Canada Day
Monday, March 9 Commonwealth Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Sunday, April 5 Easter
Monday, April 6 Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 15 Vimy Ridge Day
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day
Wednesday, June 24 National Holiday of Quebec
Wednesday, July 1 Canada Day
Thursday, September 3 Today
Monday, September 7 Labour Day
Monday, October 12 Canadian Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, November 1 Remembrance Day
Friday, December 11 Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Saturday, December 26 Boxing Day
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Create a Calendar