Thursday, January 19th 2017
Holidays Calendar Scene

Home > Holidays > Germany

Germany Holidays 2017

<>
DateEvent
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Friday, January 6 Epiphany
Thursday, January 19 Today
Thursday, February 2 Candlemas
Tuesday, February 14 Valentine's Day
Sunday, April 9 Palm Sunday
Thursday, April 13 Maundy Thursday
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Sunday, April 16 Easter
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday
Monday, May 1 May Day
Sunday, May 14 Mother's Day
Thursday, May 25 Ascension Day
Thursday, May 25 Father's Day
Sunday, June 4 Whit Sunday
Monday, June 5 Whit Monday
Thursday, June 15 Corpus Christi
Tuesday, August 8 Peace Festival
Tuesday, August 15 Assumption Day
Tuesday, October 3 German Unity Day
Tuesday, October 31 Halloween
Tuesday, October 31 Reformation Day
Wednesday, November 1 All Saints' Day
Saturday, November 11 Martinmas
Wednesday, November 15 Day of Repentance
Tuesday, December 5 St. Nicholas Eve
Wednesday, December 6 St. Nicholas Day
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 Second Christmas
Sunday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Create a Calendar