Saturday, May 28th 2016
London Scene

Home > Holidays > UK

UK Holidays 2016

<>
DateEvent
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Tuesday, February 9 Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday, February 10 Ash Wednesday
Sunday, February 14 Valentine's Day
Tuesday, March 1 St. David's Day
Sunday, March 6 Mothering Sunday
Thursday, March 17 St. Patrick's Day
Thursday, March 24 Maundy Thursday
Friday, March 25 Good Friday
Sunday, March 27 Easter
Friday, April 1 April Fool's Day
Saturday, April 23 St. George's Day
Sunday, May 1 May Day
Saturday, May 28 Today
Monday, May 30 Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday, July 12 Orangemen's Day
Monday, August 29 Late Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, October 31 Halloween
Saturday, November 5 Guy Fawkes Day
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 Christmas
Monday, December 26 Boxing Day
Saturday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Create a Calendar