Thursday, January 19th 2017
Holidays Calendar Scene

August Holidays 2018

<<<>>>
DateEventCalendar
Wednesday, August 1 Army Day China
Thursday, August 2 Feast of St. Rosalie (Palermo) Italy
Friday, August 3 National Watermelon Day Weird
Saturday, August 4 Last Quarter Lunar
Sunday, August 5 Friendship Day India
Monday, August 6 First Monday in August Ireland
Tuesday, August 7 National Lighthouse Day Weird
Wednesday, August 8 Peace Festival Germany
Friday, August 10 National S'mores Day Weird
Saturday, August 11 New Moon Lunar
Saturday, August 11 President's Joke Day Weird
Monday, August 13 International Lefthander's Day Weird
Wednesday, August 15 Assumption of Mary Austria
Wednesday, August 15 Assumption Day Germany
Wednesday, August 15 National Relaxation Day Weird
Thursday, August 16 Joke Day Weird
Friday, August 17 The Night of Sevens China
Friday, August 17 National Thrift Shop Day Weird
Saturday, August 18 First Quarter Lunar
Saturday, August 18 Bad Poetry Day Weird
Sunday, August 19 National Women's Day South Africa
Monday, August 20 Public Holiday South Africa
Tuesday, August 21 Ninoy Aquino Day Philippines
Wednesday, August 22 Be An Angel Day Weird
Friday, August 24 Vesuvius Day Weird
Saturday, August 25 Ghost Festival China
Saturday, August 25 Kiss and Make Up Day Weird
Sunday, August 26 Full Moon Lunar
Sunday, August 26 National Dog Day Weird
Monday, August 27 National Heroes' Day Philippines
Monday, August 27 Late Summer Bank Holiday UK
Monday, August 27 Race Your Computer Mouse / Mice Day Weird
Wednesday, August 29 More Herbs Less Salt Day Weird
Thursday, August 30 National Toasted Marshmallow Day Weird
Create a Calendar