International Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday Name
Tue, January 4 World Braille Day
Wed, January 26 International Customs Day
Thu, January 27 International Day of Commemoration in Memory of the Victims of the Holocaust
Wed, February 2 World Wetlands Day
Fri, February 4 World Cancer Day
Sun, February 6 International Day of Zero Tolerance to Female Genital Mutilation
Fri, February 11 World Day of the Sick
Sun, February 13 World Radio Day
Sun, February 20 World Day of Social Justice
Mon, February 21 International Mother Language Day
Tue, March 1 Zero Discrimination Day
Tue, March 1 Self-Injury Awareness Day
Thu, March 3 World Wildlife Day
Tue, March 8 International Women's Day
Thu, March 10 World Kidney Day
Sun, March 20 International Day of Happiness
Mon, March 21 World Down Syndrome Day
Tue, March 22 World Water Day
Sat, March 26 Earth Hour
Fri, April 1 April Fool's Day
Thu, April 7 United Nations' World Health Day
Sat, April 23 World Book and Copyright Day
Thu, May 12 International Nurses Day
Fri, May 13 Friday the 13th
Tue, May 31 World No Tobacco Day
Mon, June 20 World Refugee Day
Mon, July 11 World Population Day
Mon, July 18 Nelson Mandela Day
Fri, August 19 World Humanitarian Day
Wed, September 21 International Day of Peace
Thu, September 29 World Heart Day
Sat, October 1 World Vegetarian Day
Tue, October 11 International Day of the Girl Child
Sun, October 16 World Food Day
Tue, November 1 World Vegan Day
Mon, November 14 World Diabetes Day
Sat, November 19 World Toilet Day
Sat, November 19 International Men's Day
Tue, November 29 Giving Tuesday
Thu, December 1 World AIDS Day

Earth Hour

Friday the 13th