Antigua And Barbuda Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 4 Labour Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, November 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 9 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday