Armenia Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sun, January 2 New Year's Day (Day 2) National Holiday
Mon, January 3 New Year's Day (Day 3) National Holiday
Tue, January 4 New Year's Day (Day 4) National Holiday
Wed, January 5 Armenian Christmas Eve National Holiday
Thu, January 6 Armenian Christmas Day National Holiday
Fri, January 28 Army Day National Holiday
Sun, February 6 Translators' Day Observance
Mon, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Thu, February 24 Feast of Saint Vartan Observance
Tue, March 8 International Women's Day National Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, April 7 Motherhood and Beauty Day Observance
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Observance
Sat, April 16 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 17 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Observance
Sun, April 24 Genocide Remembrance Day National Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labour Day/May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 8 Congress Observance
Mon, May 9 Victory and Peace Day National Holiday
Sat, May 28 Republic Day National Holiday
Wed, June 1 Children's Day Observance
Sun, June 19 Fathers' Day Observance
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 5 Constitution Day National Holiday
Thu, September 1 Knowledge and Literature Day Observance
Wed, September 21 Independence Day National Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 31 Halloween Observance
Wed, December 7 Spitak Remembrance Day Observance
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday

VJ Day

Friday the 13th

Mabon

Sweetest Day