Aruba Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Wed, January 25 Betico Croes' Birthday Public Holiday
Sat, March 18 National Anthem and Flag Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Thu, April 27 King's Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 1 Labor Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 18 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Thu, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Bastille Day

Grandparents Day

Mabon

Columbus Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Thanksgiving

Giving Tuesday