Cook Islands Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Thu, March 19 March equinox Season
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, April 25 ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, June 8 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Tue, August 4 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 26 Gospel Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Blue Monday

Ramadan

Maundy Thursday

Arbor Day

Mother’s Day

Pentecost