Croatia Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Fri, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, April 12 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday National Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sat, May 30 Statehood Day National Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, June 22 Day of Antifascist Struggle National Holiday
Thu, June 25 Independence Day Observance
Wed, August 5 Homeland Thanksgiving Day National Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sat, December 26 St Stephen's Day National Holiday

Autumnal Equinox

Mabon

Rosh Hashanah

Columbus Day

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Cyber Monday