Croatia Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 31 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday National Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 30 Statehood Day National Holiday
Thu, May 30 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sat, June 22 Day of Antifascist Struggle National Holiday
Tue, June 25 Independence Day Observance
Mon, August 5 Homeland Thanksgiving Day National Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Thu, December 26 St Stephen's Day National Holiday

Summer Solstice

Labor Day

Grandparents Day

Yom Kippur

Sweetest Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Black Friday