Cuba Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 Liberation Day National Holiday
Thu, January 2 New Year Day National Holiday
Mon, January 6 Epiphany Observance
Tue, January 28 José Martí´s Birthday Memorial Observance
Sun, March 8 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, March 19 March equinox Season
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, April 5 Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thu, April 9 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 10 Good Friday National Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother´s Day Observance
Wed, May 20 Independence Day Observance
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sat, July 25 Revolution Anniversary National Holiday
Sun, July 26 Day of the Rebellion National Holiday
Mon, July 27 Revolution Anniversary Celebration National Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, October 10 Beginning of the War of Independence National Holiday
Sun, November 1 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday

Labor Day

Yom Kippur

Diwali

Cyber Monday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve