Cuba Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 Liberation Day National Holiday
Sat, January 2 New Year Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 Epiphany Observance
Thu, January 28 José Martí´s Birthday Memorial Observance
Sat, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 28 Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother´s Day Observance
Thu, May 20 Independence Day Observance
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 25 Revolution Anniversary National Holiday
Mon, July 26 Day of the Rebellion National Holiday
Tue, July 27 Revolution Anniversary Celebration National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 10 Beginning of the War of Independence National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday

Hanukkah

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras

Purim

Good Friday