Cuba Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 Liberation Day National Holiday
Tue, January 2 New Year Day National Holiday
Sat, January 6 Epiphany Observance
Sun, January 28 José Martí´s Birthday Memorial Observance
Sun, March 10 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Tue, March 19 March Equinox Season
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 24 Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thu, March 28 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, March 29 Good Friday National Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 12 Mother´s Day Observance
Mon, May 20 Independence Day Observance
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 25 Revolution Anniversary National Holiday
Fri, July 26 Day of the Rebellion National Holiday
Sat, July 27 Revolution Anniversary Celebration National Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 10 Beginning of the War of Independence National Holiday
Sun, November 3 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday

Summer Solstice

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

Yom Kippur

Diwali

Black Friday

Advent

Giving Tuesday