Kiribati Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, March 21 March equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 11 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, July 15 Unimwane Day Public Holiday
Sat, July 16 Unaine Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 1 Youth Day Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, December 11 Human Rights and Peace Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Purim

Ramadan

Maundy Thursday

Tax Day