Lithuania Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Tue, February 16 Restoration of the State National Holiday
Tue, February 16 Carnival Observance
Thu, March 11 Independence Restoration Day National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Observance
Sat, April 3 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 4 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labour Day National Holiday
Sun, May 2 Mothers' Day Observance
Sun, June 6 Fathers' Day Observance
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, June 24 St John's Day/Day of Dew National Holiday
Tue, July 6 King Mindaugas’ Coronation Day National Holiday
Sun, August 15 Feast of the Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 31 Halloween Observance
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve National Holiday
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sun, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year

Ramadan

Maundy Thursday

Good Friday

Arbor Day