Mali Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, March 26 Martyrs' Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Workers' Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, May 25 Africa Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 31 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, September 22 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Winter Solstice

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve

Ramadan

Maundy Thursday

Memorial Day

Pentecost