Mozambique Holidays in 2019

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sun, February 3 Mozambican Heroes Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, April 7 Mozambican Woman's Day Public Holiday
Fri, April 19 Good Friday Public Holiday
Wed, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Fri, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, June 25 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 7 Victory Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, September 25 Armed Forces Day Public Holiday
Fri, October 4 Peace and Reconciliation Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 22 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Columbus Day

Sweetest Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Yule

Friday the 13th

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year