Palau Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 15 Youth Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, May 5 Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 President's Day Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 9 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 7 Labor Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 26 Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Black Friday

Boxing Day

Kwanzaa

Chinese New Year

Ash Wednesday

Earth Day