Paraguay Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Fri, March 1 Heroes' Day National Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 24 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, March 28 Maundy Thursday National Holiday
Fri, March 29 Good Friday National Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Tue, May 14 National Holiday National Holiday
Wed, May 15 Independence Day National Holiday
Wed, June 12 Chaco Armistice National Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 15 Founding of Asuncion National Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, September 29 Boqueron Battle Victory Day National Holiday
Sun, October 6 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, December 8 Virgin of Caacupé Day National Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve (Half Day) National Holiday
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday

VJ Day

Labor Day

Autumnal Equinox

Sukkot

Thanksgiving

Advent

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday